Our Team

picture1

Sarah Mcdonnell

Library Director

(719)-336-19293

Sarah.mcdonnell@ci.lamar.co.us

 

picture6

Misty Warren

Inter Library Loans and Cataloging

(719)-336-1292

Misty.warren@ci.lamar.co.us

 

picture5

Sheri Eirhart

Outreach Services Librarian

(719)-366-1291 or (719)-688-3657

Sheri.eirhart@ci.lamar.co.us

 

picture3

Hilah Gillespie

Cultural Events Center Coordinator and Magazine Cataloging

(719)-336-1295

Hilah.gillespie@ci.lamar.co.us

 

 

picture4

Carol Scranton

Youth Services Librarian

(719)-336-1297

Carol.scranton@ci.lamar.co.us

 

picture2

Johnny Gaucin

Technology Coordinator

(719)-336-1296

Johnny.gaucin@ci.lamar.co.us

 

 

 

Comments are closed.